Result of AGM and Change of Directorate


Aukett Fitzroy Robinson Group Plc (the “Company”) is pleased to announce that all resolutions proposed at the Company’s Annual General Meeting, held earlier today, were duly passed.

As previously announced, at the close of the meeting Tim Hodgson retired as Chairman, and as a Director, of the Company.

Anthony Simmonds, an existing Non Executive Director of the Company, has become Chairman of the Company.


Aukett Fitzroy Robinson – 020 7843 3000

Nicholas Thompson, Chief Executive Officer

Duncan Harper, Group Finance Director

FinnCap – 020 7600 1658

Sam Smith, Ed Frisby or Rose Herbert – Corporate Finance

Stephen Norcross or Simon Starr – Corporate Broking

Hermes Financial PR

Chris Steele – 07979 604687

Trevor Phillips – 07889 153628