Director Shareholdings


The Company announces that on 7 September 2015, David Hughes and Nick Pell, Directors of the Company, sold 95,933 and 400,000 ordinary shares of 1 penny each in the capital of the Company (“Ordinary Shares”) respectively at a price of 5.6 pence per Ordinary Share (the “Transaction”).

Subsequent to the Transaction, David Hughes and Nick Pell now hold 2,963,446 and 1,826,700 Ordinary Shares respectively. These represent beneficial interests of 1.8% and 1.1% of the issued share capital of the Company.


Aukett Swanke Group Plc – 020 7843 3000

Nicholas Thompson, Chief Executive Officer

Beverley Wright, Group Finance Director


finnCap – 020 7220 0500

Corporate Finance: Julian Blunt / James Thompson

Corporate Broking: Stephen Norcross


Hermes Financial PR

Trevor Phillips – 07889 153628

Chris Steele – 07979 604687