Change of Name


Further to the approval by shareholders at its annual general meeting held on 25 March 2014, the company is pleased to confirm that its change of name to Aukett Swanke Group Plc has now become effective.

For the avoidance of doubt, the┬ácompany’s TIDM (ticker symbol) AUK will remain unchanged, as will its ISIN number and SEDOL code.


Aukett Fitzroy Robinson – 020 7843 3000

Nicholas Thompson, Chief Executive Officer

Duncan Harper, Group Finance Director


FinnCap – 020 7220 0500

Corporate Finance: Julian Blunt / James Thompson

Corporate Broking Simon Starr / Stephen Norcross


Hermes Financial PR

Chris Steele – 07979 604687

Trevor Phillips – 07889 153628