Change of Directorate


AukettFitzroyRobinson Group Plc (“AukettFitzroyRobinson or the “Company”), the international practice of architects and interior design specialists, announces that Raúl Curiel, Chairman of European Operations, will be retiring as an Executive Director of the Company on 30 April 2009 and will become a Non-executive Director from 1 May 2009.

Nicholas Thompson, Chief Executive Officer of AukettFitzroyRobinson commented: “Raúl Curiel will retire after thirty years’ distinguished service to the Company. I am particularly pleased that Raúl has agreed to stay with the Company as a Non-executive Director, ensuring that the Company will continue to benefit from his considerable professional design experience, international LOCATIONS & CONTACTSs and business acumen.”


Aukett Fitzroy Robinson – 020 7636 8033
Nicholas Thompson, Chief Executive Officer
Duncan Harper, Group Finance Director

FinnCap – 020 7600 1658
Sam Smith
Clive Carver

Adventis Financial PR – 020 7034 4759 / 4758
Chris Steel
Tarquin Edwards