Result of AGM and Change of Name


Aukett Fitzroy Robinson Group Plc

Tuesday 25 March 2014

Aukett Fitzroy Robinson Group Plc is pleased to report that all nine resolutions put to its annual general meeting held earlier today were duly passed.

These resolutions included approval of changing the name of the company to Aukett Swanke Group Plc.  The change of name will become effective once the Registrar of Companies has issued a change of name certificate which is expected to take place in due course. A further announcement will be made when the name change has become effective.

For the avoidance of doubt, the company’s TIDM (ticker symbol) AUK will remain unchanged, as do its ISIN number and SEDOL code.

The address of the Company’s website has today been changed to



Aukett Fitzroy Robinson – 020 7843 3000

Nicholas Thompson, Chief Executive Officer

Duncan Harper, Group Finance Director


FinnCap – 020 7220 0500

Corporate Finance: Julian Blunt / James Thompson

Corporate Broking Simon Starr / Stephen Norcross


Hermes Financial PR

Chris Steele – 07979 604687

Trevor Phillips – 07889 153628